these words are my own

Posted on Updated on

Only recently I was saying how much I love the organic nature of reading on the internet and here I bring you another example of my aimless drifting across blogs. Meet Wordle, a toy for creating word clouds out of, well, words. You can type your own or put in a url, which is what I did to create this one. I love the way it synopsises my little patch of the web: just. bread. Paris. Yup, that pretty much sums it up. Although, do I really say ‘just’ that much??

One thought on “these words are my own

    Laurence Madill said:
    September 18, 2012 at 00:34

    I love Wordle, it’s a great toy to play with, but is also great for creating an original business card design or invitation

talk to me, I don't bite (hard)

