and a partridge in a pear tree

Posted on Updated on

Now that it’s December, you are officially allowed to mention the ‘C’ word in my presence. So what better opportunity for me to drop a few hints to the fat man in the red suit? In no particular order (although there does seem to be a rather alarming geeky theme developing):

iLife ’11

Hotel Chocolat Bliss Chocolate Hamper

iPad 2 (not out yet, I know, but I’m sure Santa can time travel)

Panasonic G10

Lego Harry Potter Years 1-4 for the Wii

Levi’s Curve ID skinny jeans

And yes, I do realise that if I get number 2 on the list, there’s no way I’ll be fitting into number 6. Life is cruel.

One thought on “and a partridge in a pear tree

    […] a total chocolate addict; you only have to do a quick search of this site to see how many times I mention it. But recently I’ve been eating so much (erm, like every day) that even […]

talk to me, I don't bite (hard)

